Instructions for authors

The journal publishes articles of scientific and practical content, reviews, lectures, clinical observations, information materials, reviews, discussions, letters to the editors, brief reports, information on scientific, educational and social life of the university, CONGRATULATION.

Accepted articles problem and the scientific and practical character in the following fields:

  • Surgery
  • Internal Medicine
  • Infectious diseases
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Pediatrics

Dear author Editorial Board requests that you carefully review the requirements for manuscripts and the rules for filing articles! Compliance with these requirements will simplify the procedure for review and preparation of your manuscript for publication! When writing and design articles for the print edition of the magazine asks the following rules for authors:

On the "Requirements for Manuscripts" presents the basic rules for authors concerning the preparation and submission of articles. The procedure for submission of the manuscript to the editor is described on the page - "Submission of the manuscript to the journal" With the order of review of manuscripts submitted to the journal "Bulletin of the Dagestan State Medical Academy" can be found on the page - "The rules and procedure for reviewing manuscripts”.

Правила для авторов

В журнале публикуются статьи научно-практического содержания, обзоры, лекции, клинические наблюдения, информационные материалы, рецензии, дискуссии, письма в редакцию, краткие сообщения, информация о научной, учебной и общественной жизни вуза, поздравления юбиляров.

Принимаются статьи проблемного и научно-практического характера по следующим научным направлениям:

  • Хирургия
  • Внутренние болезни
  • Инфекционные болезни
  • Акушерство и гинекология
  • Педиатрия

Уважаемые авторы! Редакция журнала просит Вас внимательно изучить требований к рукописям и правила подачи статей! Соблюдение данных требований упростит процедуру рассмотрения и подготовки Ваших рукописей к печати! При написании и оформлении статей для печати редакция журнала просит придерживаться следующих правил для авторов:

На странице "Требования к рукописям" представлены основные правила для авторов, относительно подготовки и подачи статей. Процедура подачи рукописи в редакцию описана на странице - "Порядок представления рукописи в журнал". С порядком рецензирования рукописей, представленных на рассмотрение в журнал "Вестник Дагестанской государственной медицинской академии» можно ознакомиться на странице - "Правила и порядок рецензирования рукописей".